Naked Loyalty: My Nudie Jeans Brand Experience

Chux The Marketeer

The path to loyalty between a customer and brand is one that can either be a short walk up the road until you see the bus to reach another destination, or one which you continue walking together, getting stronger along the way and understanding more about each other and what they stand for.

My first experience with Nudie Jeans was in December 2007, when I purchased a pair of their jeans. The fit, styling and look were so good. So much so that I wore them until they wore out. I never forgot how good the jeans were, and held that experience ever since then.

Fast forward to December 2011 (4 years later, in which a World Cup and European Championship happened between that time and Spain finally came of age), and I needed to buy some jeans. In that period I went through numerous brands of jeans, from 55DSL…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

