You’re worth more than Gold.

The Metallic Dapper

20130619-091834.jpg

Obviously, I’m a bit of a jewelry addict and one of the latest additions to my collection is a really cool gold cuff! I know, I know, it’s SCREAMING Rachel Zoe but I just had to have it. I love this piece because its really forced me to get out of my “silver comfort zone” a bit and even experiment with mixing metals! A cuff like this can and does go with just about anything! By itself or paired with several other bracelets-it’s the perfect all purpose bracelet! What do you think?!

(Purchased from Rue21 for 6 dollars!)

View original post

Leave a Reply

